Delete Worlds To Trash Mod 1.18–26.3

MOD

Delete Worlds To Trash changes how world deletion works in Minecraft. πŸ“ Instead of permanently deleting a world, it moves it to your system trash or recycle bin, giving you a chance to recover it if you change your mind.

Delete Worlds To Trash changes how world deletion works in Minecraft. πŸ“ Instead of permanently deleting a world, it moves it to your system trash or recycle bin, giving you a chance to recover it if you change your mind.

No more accidental losses or permanent mistakes. 🧠 If a world was important after all, you can easily bring it back later from the trash.

Delete Worlds To Trash β€” Delete Worlds To Trash screenshots 1–3
Delete Worlds To Trash β€” Delete Worlds To Trash screenshots 4–6
Delete Worlds To Trash β€” Delete Worlds To Trash screenshots 7–9
Delete Worlds To Trash β€” Delete Worlds To Trash screenshots 10–11